A witch and a tree

image

My first memory of a Boots product is that of a blue lip balm, a present from my father from his London business trip. I was five or six at that time but I clearly remember the feel-good and moisturing that product had. So, it’s a thing with me and Boots products.

I’ve bought Tea Tree Witch Hazel Face Wash without a clear thought on my mind. The package looked good, the price was reasonable and the fresh smell was comforting. When I arrived at home, in the intimacy of my bathroom, just me and the face wash reflected in the mirror, I had a big surprise: the foam was gentle and efficient, the dosage was precise, the skin was neither dry neither red after this washing. So I said to myself: dear, you are native smart shopper!

Until then, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

Leave a Reply

