Weekend beauty haul

image

Hello ladies!

Whenever I have a moment of not knowing state of mind (what to wear, what’s my next favorite make-up, etc) I go shopping.

This month I’ve decided that my hair needed some pampering so MorrocanOil treatment for fine hair was the next step. This is a product that I’ve wanted so bad and it is over-hyped on the Internet so when I’ve found a site with a substantial sale I could not help myself.

Chubby lipsticks are invading drugstores and hypermarkets this spring and I’ve stumbled upon an offer from Astor (approx. 3€ ) for their Soft Sensation Lipcolor Butter. I could not resist this orange shade: Feeling Feline.
And because this lipstick was not as nourishing as I’ve imagined, I got this drugstore lip balm from Himalaia Herbals. It smells divine and really helps your drying and chapping lips.

I’m not much of a makeup palettes fan, but this NYX Caribbean Collection has caught my eyes with 5 gorgeous neutral shades, their best selling eye shadows. It is very pretty and I will come with a review very soon. And what’s a makeup palette without some good brushes? I’m a big Pixiwoo fan so it had to be Real Techniques. I have the Core Collection and now I’ve bought the Starter Set for eyes.

I’m a daily primer consumer and because of my skin condition I like color correct primers. Preferably silicon based as my oily skin sometimes is very difficult to work with. I’ve decided to give NYX another chance with Studio Perfect Photo Loving Primer.

As you see, my budget was safe this month but I will have a lot of reviews to come back at.

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

Leave a Reply

