June wishlist

June wishlist
Hello beauties!
I hope you are having lots of fun. But if, as me, you are still working hard and your vacation is far away, I still hope your summer is going in a positive direction.
This month for me has been full of events. Now I’m preparing for a baptism, and here in Romania, this kind of event is celebrated the same way as a wedding: party all night long. So, as I’ve been thinking what would I wear in terms of clothes and makeup I obviously had another wishlist that I’m sharing with you:
  • Bobby Brown Beach Body lotion – moisturized and glowing skin; and I’ve said it all.
  • Estee Lauder Pure Color Nail Lacquer – I just love this va va voom pink for the summer
  • Chanel Inimitable Waterproof Mascara Multi-Dimensionnel – for the beach or just going to the pool, you might just do it in style and with glorious eyelids
  • Dolce &Gabbana Makeup Smooth Eyeshadow Quad Amore – blend-able and pigmented colors for a vivid and bubbly makeup.
  • NARS Sheer Glow foundation – perfect for the summer with the light matte effect.
  • Dior Diorblush – for a happy summer it must come only as Happy Cherry
Do share your current wishlist as I’m curious if we have some products in common.
Until then, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)
Leave a Reply

