E.L.F. All Over Cover Stick

elf

Hello beauties!

You know me by now well enough to understand my love for cheap beauty products and it’s manifestations whenever I have the chance and ELF is one of the brands offering just that.

When talking about concealers in my opinion is talking about a must have product in your beauty bag for it’s uses go beyond covering a zit or similar imperfections but helping you whenever you are not in the mood for wearing a full face makeup. This is why I decided to give it a try for the ELF All Over Cover Stick (Ivory shade).

Pro’s:

  • budget friendly
  • creamy
  • thick texture, more adequate for wintertime than summer
  • medium coverage

Con’s:

  • this product has a fragrance of something of a mix between medicine and an instant drink
  • does not bled easily
  • for oily skin it needs a powder setting over otherwise it will start moving around your face

I will not say it’s the best concealer that I’ve used but definitely gets the job done. I will rate this product 7/10 out of sheer caution

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

Leave a Reply

