Miss Sporty Ohh! Tan So Fine Bronzing Powder

miss

Hello beauties!

I hope your summer has turned up fun and full of happy moments. As I’m preparing for my summer holiday (which I’m happy to say it’s going to be three full weeks and in USA and Canada, yeyyyy:)) I’ve been experimenting a lot with the products that I’ve currently have just to figure out what am I going to take with me for such a long trip.

This bronzing powder is a recent acquisition – one day I went to Douglas store to buy YSL Touche Eclat which they obviously didn’t have, as it always happens with my wishlist products but I’ve managed to find this at a discounted price. The shade bought has a lovely name: 001 I am Blonde and Fabulous which is exactly what it made me feel during the time that I’ve been wearing this two colors bronzing powder.

Pro’s:

  • the darker shade is just fabulous for a slightly bronzed skin as it contours and it gives a soft glow
  • the slightly shimmer is perfect for an natural evening makeup but not for an everyday one, unless you are targeting the plastic look
  • nice pigmentation

Con’s:

  • a little bit chalky
  • the lighter shade is almost invisible on the skin but it can be used to cool down the darker shade
  • package – it’s a cheap plastic case that at the first fall will definitely break

I will not buy this product again but for the price I’ve paid it was a decent one.

What’s your opinion on this bronzing powder?

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

Leave a comment