Nivea Soothing Cleaning Mousse

image

Hello beauties!

I’ve been using Nivea cleaning mousse for a while as part of my daily cleaning routine and I must say that I’m impressed.

It comes in a foam form, very gentle and easy to apply. Overall product impression, as follows:

  • non drying – although i have a mixed skin, my dry patches sometimes feel extremely dry, but it was not the case using this product
  • non irritating although it’s slightly perfumed
  • does a very good job removing make up and cleaning the skin
  • the dosage is about right – I’ve been using it twice a day for two months now and the bottle is just half empty.

My rating: 7.5/10. I am recommending this product for you to try if you haven’t done it yet as for a gentle cleanser that does it’s job right and the price is a fair one.

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

One comment

Leave a Reply

