August empties

imageHello beauties!

Summer is coming to an end and I must say it has been a busy time. I’m still on my holiday and let me tell you I’m having so much fun.

This post is going to be super-quick as my August empties list is so short. Here it goes:

1. Make Up Forever High Definition Primer – you can find the review here. I didn’t find this primer as high quality as it was rumored all over Internet and I believe I can find better uses for my money than buying this primer again.

2. L’Oreal Le Teint Accord Parfait – you can read the full review here. I love L’Oreal foundations for their nice finish. Major let down on this one was the non-existent transfer resistance.

3. Ebelin – nail polish remover with biotin and argan oil. Not a bad drugstore nail polish remover but don’t get your hopes high.

This is all for this empties list but I promise that future posts will be more detailed.

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

Leave a Reply

