NARS Orgasm Blush

NARS

Hello ladies!

Today I’m not going to do a review (as the Internet is full of reviews about NARS and this blush) but I am going to tell you a story about a happy girl – that eventually became the woman that is writing this blog:) .

I’ve been dreaming about this blush for a long long time. On the other hand considering the pricey tag and the fact that in Romania there are no beauty stores that have NARS products it seemed quite obscene to order it online and never made it on the top of my to buy list.

Somehow this year my travelling lead me to the North American continent, the mother of all consumers and all of a sudden my priorities changed. It should be NARS in my makeup bag and nothing else.   I entered in the first Sephora store I could find and felt entering a place of beauty and lust. I stood mesmerized in front of the NARS stand wanting to grab everything, wanting to call my bank to increase my credit card limit, wanting to be part of THE experience. Then, Orgasm came…handy. And after that into the basket and in my makeup bad.

Yes, it’s sexy and obscene and I’ve been loving every moment of this shimmery peachy pink experience with it’s soft texture easily blend-able caressing  the skin for a whole day long. And now I understand what the fuss is all about but it’s a very personal experience. And this is the maximum hint I can give you about this blush as I would recommend every fair lady out there to grab the money and buy one Orgasm.

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

