Nail polish collection

image

Hello beauties,

Somehow I never got myself together to make a posting for NOTD but in the same time I always find interesting to read in blogs posts about new nail trends and colors.

So the idea for this post came naturally because I’m just starting building a small collection of nail polish colors and somehow I need an overview look on that and of course any comment or suggestion is appreciated as always.

The brands included into this small collection vary from Dior and OPI to no-names but a strong love for OPI, Catrice, Rimmel and Golden Rose.

I love different textures for a nail polish so the range includes regular, matte, sparkle, and galaxy.

When I think about a nail polish, mainly I think about colors:

Red
image

Pink
image

Blue
image

Pink and purple
image

Sparkle

image

Others
image

I am not going to review any of these now but remain curious about yor choices so share a few with us.

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

Leave a Reply

