Clinique beauty haul

Hello beauties,

image

I must confess, I have been feeling extremely naughty lately and somehow that translated into another visit at Sephora where I’ve decided to pamper myself with some Clinique products.

And this is how I’ve bought a Rinse Off Foaming Cleaning Mouse and an Age Defense Eye Cream. The big surprise about this purchase was that they gave me a present bag with a lot of samples from their Repairwear collection containing: a wrinkle correcting eye cream (Repairwear laser focus), a firming cream (Repairwear Uplifting), an anti-age serum (Repairwear laser focus) and a lipstick (the shade it’s called 17 Rosette, I’m not that happy about it but I believe I can make it work somehow). So I’m gonna talk to you soon about all of this.

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

3 comments

Leave a Reply

