Melkior concealer

mekHello beauties!

Those of you that come frequently on this blog surely know about Melkior and my affinity toward their products. If you, like me, face everyday problems in covering red areas on your face, a green corrector that will give you a good coverage is essential. Recently (see here), I’ve added this green cream corrector to my collection and now I’ve decided to share my opinion about it with you.

Pro’s:

  • if you need more coverage for your red areas? Give it a go to this corrector
  • easy to blend
  • doesn’t crease

Con’s:

  • no SPF coverage mention on the package
  • it does fade after about six hours if you are not using a good primer

 

Bottom line, it’s not the best product that I’ve tried but it’s a decent one and the price is not as steep as one can imagine and I would recommend this product for a try on a day to day basis.

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

Leave a Reply

