2014 favorites – another shortlist

2014 favorites - shortlist

Hello beauties,

As I read that planet Mercury is retrograde until February, I believe it is a good time to revive, refresh, review, etc. So I realized that a year has passed and I did not share with you my shortlist of favorite products from 2014. So, without further notice, here are my four products that I favored in 2014 and if the case, I would take with me on a deserted island or (if the adventure is not that Robinson Crusoe style) in an normal baggage:

  • Urban Decay Naked 3 makeup palette – in general,Urban Decay has nice products but some of them has succeeded into making cult products. Naked palettes have been around for a while, during which every women has decreeded her favorite. There are three words that sum up my review for my Naked 3: I love it! For the full review click here.
  • Bioderma Sensibio AR face cream – I have used this face cream on and off over a year and it has been a faithful friend in need in times of stress and face redness (click here for the full review)
  • Soap&Glory Sexy Mother Pucker lip-gloss – I haven’t actually reviewed this lipstick but I have mentioned it passing by (see here a sample) although it deserves a full review – it ads a really sexy gloss, it has very nice natural colors, and (the major plus ) it hydrates the lips incredibly well (so well that I renounced my lip moisturizer)
  • Morrocanoil treatment for fine hair – an interesting product, which literally saved my hair when I started my blonde journey. I would recommend it for anyone that colours her hair or just has a dry hair

What are your favorites from 2014?

Until the next time, wear red lipstick and glitter all the way:-)

Leave a Reply

